Tag Archives | Silent Night

Erin Boag and The Rt. Hon Vince Cable MP Rest of cast left to right: Anton Du Beke, Ronni Ancona , John Barrowman, Kristina Rihanoff, Fern Britton, June Brownm Matthew Cutler, Vincent Simone

Strictly Come Dancing Christmas Special 2010

Tess Daly & Bruce Forsyth Photograph : BBC Pictures Christmas Day means only one thing – the Strictly Come Dancing Christmas Special, and this year’s line-up is filled with actresses, comedians, actors and politicians plus another chance to see Kara Tointon and Artem Chigvintsev, Strictly Champions, along with others from the main show. Tess and […]

Continue Reading 2